Christmastime …

US Capitolit’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas…Merrifield Towne Center Anthropologie (10)

such a colorful time of year…

Merrifield Towne Center LouLou Star

may your days be filled with Peace…

Nativity

Love…

Twinkling Lites 2

Light…

Merrifield Towne Center Anthropologie (3)

and goodness…Patty Szymkowicz GelliMonoprint cards

with Brightest of Blessings to all…Merry Christmas

however you say it or celebrate it…

French Hound VA

39 responses to “Christmastime …

  1. The most beautiful post Patty! Merry Christmas to you and yours!

  2. Dear Patty
    Thank you for sharing these wonderful images – Have a most Wonderful Christmas! May the coming New Year also bring with it much inspiration for your amazing creative works!
    Suzy

  3. oh Patty so beautiful…Happy Christmas to you lovely lady…. xoxoxoxooxo

  4. This is so peaceful…I wish you and your loved ones the holiest of Christmas seasons…you share such joy and serenity with your sacred marks. Peace, Mary Helen Fernandez Stewart

  5. Such lovely photos Patty….a great time of year to wish everyone, particularly you, Peace and Joy. Happy Christmas.

  6. Merry Christmas Patty!

  7. such beautiful photos…!
    my best wishes to you and your family! Wesołych Świąt! :)

  8. Wonderful photos, dear Patty.

    Frohe Weihnachten für Dich und Deine Lieben.

    Hugs,
    Rosie

  9. Have a wonderful time see you in the New Year xx

  10. Beautiful images ….wishing you and yours a very happy holiday season!!!
    All the best for 2013 too!

  11. Patty,
    I wish you and your family a wonderful christmas time.
    May all your wishes come true.

    xox

  12. Gelukkig Kerstfeest Patty, voor jou en je familie ♡

  13. Artbeliever@gmail.com

    Hello Patty! Oh; these photos are so spiritual – love them! Merry Christmas to you and yours and may the New Year keep you well, safe and finding many moments of joy!

    Love, Marilyn xxoo
    P.S. I adore those birdhouses! xxoo

  14. Once again you have taken me on a little journey and opened my eyes to wonderful sights.
    I so enjoyed my evening stroll stopping to view the tree all lit up but it was my spot of window shopping the next day that made me oooh and aah at the creativity then stopping for a mug of hot chocolate.
    So enjoyed our time together!
    Seasons Wishes Patty to you and Mr Magpie and thank you for all the beautiful places you have shared with us and also your immense creativity. I’ve had such fun visiting you and also many a time you have made me stop and ponder on meaningful matters. I wonder what you will have in store for us in 2013.
    Lynne x

  15. Thanks for the tour of Christmas decorations. How did you make the ornaments and what is the plant you used.

    Looking forward to Magpie posts in 2013.

  16. lovely – and Merry Christmas to you too!   Virginia Cook

    ________________________________

  17. Thanks so much for warm, lovely images. Blessings to you and yours! xoxo Karen

    Sent from my iPhone

  18. Merry Christmas Patty!!! xoxo

  19. Thanks for sharing all these photos.
    A Merry Christmas to you and yours.

  20. wonderful photos dear Patty!
    all the best for you! Don´t miss your mami to much.. she is still here as long as you are thinking on her!
    hug and wishes!
    Susi

  21. Merry Christmas and a healthy and creative 2013, Patty!

  22. Patty, may peace and happiness be with you the whole year next year and I hope that you will doubly blessed! Take care and Merry Christmas!

  23. Your capitol looks wonderful Patty!
    Joyeux Noël
    Shane ♥

  24. Oh Patty, you must have taken that picture of the houses just for me! I adore them. What a marvelous scene in the Anthropologie window. Of course, all your photos are simply stunning. The Capitol looks absolutely gorgeous and it really DOES look like Christmas there.

    Have a wonderful Christmas, filled with love and happiness for you and your husband. I suspect this year will be truly scaled back with only the two of you at home. Of course, I’m sure it will still be a time of joy for you both.

  25. Soo wonderful! wishing you peace, love and all that makes you twinkle!;)
    Merry Christmas

  26. Beautiful photos, but these little houses…oh my…love them.
    Wonderful holidays and a healthy start into 2013 to you and your family.

  27. My Dear Patty, we wish you and yours a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

  28. Such lovely images and wonderful thoughts. Wishing the same for you and yours. Blessings, Tammy

  29. Merry Christmas to you! I hope you had a great day.
    Rinda

  30. Such beautiful pictures! Hope your Christmas was Merry and Bright!

  31. I hope you had a fabulous Christmas. I like your festive photos :)

    Sandy xox

  32. What a lovely collection of pictures! Isnt Christmas just a warm festival?
    I hope you had a very nice time and have a wonderful new year!

  33. Merry Christmas! Marvelous photos! I LOVE the Anthropologie window with the houses in it! Oh my goodness! I guess I need to run over to mine and see what they have! Love those blue gel print flags! Yum!

  34. Beautiful photos, I just love the little houses in the window. I don’t go out to see all this so I really enjoyed it through your eyes. Hope you had a beautiful Christmas :)

  35. Such beautiful photos dear Patty…. Hope your Christmas was wonderful…

    Hugs
    Jenny ♥

  36. Hi dear Patty, trying to catch up,after having been away for christmas,–so Happy belated christmas to you my friend.
    Your beautiful photoes gives me new inspirations, and the feeling of “traveling” a bit away from here, now-and then…Thankyou for that .I hope your holydayes have all been wonderful, and wisches you a bright,healthy,happy new year.
    Hugs and love,Dorthe

  37. Patty, this post is you — filled with light and color and love. Merry Christmas!

  38. A belated merry Christmas to you …. And a Happy New Year! May it be filled with hope and inspiration (and many more of those wonderful getaways with your Mr. Magpie)

  39. I STILL love this post. You know….it JUST hit me that the year is over and stats may have been counted! egad!

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts here...it means a lot to me and I appreciate your visit very much oxo

