the heart sees …

Magpies Nest Fat Tuesday

sending good thoughts…

Magpies Nest Fat Tuesday (1)

to you…

Magpies Nest Omis heart

 all ways…oxo

24 responses to “the heart sees …

  1. A wonderfully calming post.
    Wishes
    Lynne

  2. Serendipity. Just emailed you the same message. =)Take care of yourself Patty and know you are surrounded by good thoughts. xoxo

  3. Such a pretty rock, or is it a piece of wood? Stress relieving tea sounds nice too!

  4. what a beautiful mug! and stress relief is just what I need right now …

  5. Beautiful post, Patty. xoxox

  6. Lovely, calming post…it’s a continuation of the yoga I did a little while ago. Calm, serene.

  7. Dear Patty,
    Thank you for your heart greetings, it is a beautiful driftwood heart-
    and I`m sure a wonderful cup of tea.
    Hope all is well in your surroundings,and have been thinking about you.
    Love and hugs,Dorthe

  8. Ahhhhhh you made my day ♥♥♥ such calming words, colors, shapes and arranged loved objects…thank you so much :)

  9. What a beautiful post and I love the natural heart find xx

  10. Patty, I LoVe the dish with the pierced rim. Gorgeous! And the driftwood heart is amazing. May I borrow it to stick into one of my journals?

  11. a wondeful mug a wonderful post Patty!

  12. That tea sounds divine. Love the mug and of course the heart rocks!! love it all. Happy T to you!
    ~Dawn

  13. Right back attcha Patty! You are always in my thoughts. Beautiful post – thank you! xxoo Marilyn

  14. Happy Tea Tuesday!!! Sounds yummy!!

  15. So beautiful. And I’m needing good thoughts so, SO appreciated. Good thoughts to you.

  16. hi you!!! love your tea post…that cuppa is so pretty and i see a sweet valentine header up top too!! i had tea today and thought of you as i munched the last of my delicious figs! thanks again!

  17. Your a sweety sending it right back, Im not to much for flavored teas, but anything that helps with stress certainly couldn’t hurt:), nice tag with the tea, and a very kool rock. Have a stress free day…

  18. Is the ‘heart’ another of Mr. Magpie’s finds? Very soothing post…thanks.

  19. I haven’t seen that particular Yogi tea- will have to look for it!!! Love your heart rock- was out looking for more hearts yesterday- no success- lots of old pottery shards tho’!!!

  20. what a sweet way to start my day <3 thank you!

  21. Very soothing, just love the heart :)

  22. And good thoughts to you too Patty …. Your eyes and heart have seen more than most

  23. Beautiful post patty. love your tea bag. blessings to youxxxxx

  24. I probably needed this tea this morning when I lost my surge protector. Luckily, I’m fairly mechanically inclined, or I would have had lots of stress. This looks like it’s great tea, and the heart helps keep me grounded as I peruse your lovely photos.

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts here...it means a lot to me and I appreciate your visit very much oxo

