♥Blessings to Mothers Everywhere♥

“Mothers hold their children’s hands for a short while, but their hearts forever.” -Unknown

Happy Mother's Day 2013Mom turned backwards is still MOM…

Mom flipped upside down is WOW…

Without mothers, our society would be doomed …

OXO

21 responses to “♥Blessings to Mothers Everywhere♥

  1. Happy Mothers Day to you to patty…hope you get spoiled rotten xoxoxoxo

  2. Hope your day is very special, thinking of you xxx

  3. Happy Mothers Day Patty:) Mothers Day here in UK is in March so we already had ours!

  4. Hello,
    bonne fête ma chère Patty, en France c’est le 26 mai.
    Une belle journée pour toi.
    MAPY

  5. Happy Mother’s Day to YOU Patty!! you are one special woman so you could be nothing short of a spectacular mom!
    love
    Dawn

  6. I wouldn’t have the pleasure of knowing you Patty :)

  7. Happy Mothers Day!! Have a beautiful day.

  8. Happy Mother’s Day to you Sweet Patty! You are a wonderful woman of strength, love, and peace and a fabulous mother. I’m so happy you were born so I can have you as a friend! Enjoy the moments you so deserve! Love, Marilyn

  9. Dearest Patty
    Wishing you a Happy Mothers Day my dear friend!
    I’ve just done a post honoring my darling mother too so I’m feeling quite melancholy….
    That is such a beautiful photo with the ‘giving’ hands and Lily of the Valley.
    You always manage to find the perfect quote too.
    Thinking of you and sending love
    hugs
    Shane ♥

  10. Have a wonderful day Patty, Thank you for such a pretty post! Mxx

  11. That pretty much covers it!
    Happy Mother’s Day to you, Missy.

  12. Dearest Patty…a very Happy Mother’sDay to you too. Moms can be one of our best friends in life….my Mom certainly was.

  13. How simple and how simply perfect.

  14. dotferrero

    Lilies-of-the Valley are my favorite scent. Perfect for Mother’s Day.

    Enjoy the lovely day.

  15. Dear, Patty,
    a happy mothers day to you, too my friend!
    The lovely Lilly of the vally in “your ” hands are such a beautiful bouquet!!
    And I so love the –for ever true– qoute!
    Hope your day is lovely!
    HUGS,Dorthe

  16. Happy Mother’ Day Patty. Your post is beautiful!
    PS- I met another mother at your home when I stopped by today (Mrs. Robin Red Breast) ! xoxo

  17. My lilies are just getting ready to bloom……………happy happy happy Mother’s Day!!!!

  18. Beautiful post!!! Hope your Mother’s Day was wonderful!!! ~Sophia

  19. Beautiful. I hope you had a wonderful day!

  20. So beautiful and so true, dear Patty ~ hope you had a wonderful Mother’s Day. xoxo

  21. Simply stunning display of love, memories, and hope. Your tribute to all mothers was superb. Sorry I missed it until now.

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts here...it means a lot to me and I appreciate your visit very much oxo

