Happy Birthday to my Mr Magpie…

Feb 2014 Ocean City MD

celebrating the wonderful man in my life especially today…

my inspiration my Love

25 responses to “Happy Birthday to my Mr Magpie…

  1. Congratulations!!! and have a great day. Hugs Hermine

  2. Happy Birthday, Mr. Magpie! I love your photos!! Have a wonderful day!

  3. Happy Birthday to Mr. Magpie !!!
    Have a great day.

  4. Happy Birthday Mr. Maypie! Enjoy your special day!

  5. Happy Birthday and may he have many, many more! :)

  6. Happy Birthday Mr Magpie….you’re holding up well (and I love your photos)

  7. Definitely a day worth celebrating — you have shared enough Mr. Magpie tales for all of us to know just how wonderful he is! Happy day!

  8. Happy Birthday Mr. Magpie! Enjoy!

  9. Happy birthday to Mr. Magpie. Hope you’ve had a wonderful day.

  10. A lovely tribute to the love of your life! It looks as though you celebrated the occasion in great style, dear Patty…..xoxo

  11. Wishing Mr. Magpie the most wonderful birthday!!! All the best ~Sophia

  12. Happy birthday to the Mr. and I hope things were super there.

  13. Happy Birthday to the wonderful man in your life dear Patty!!!
    Hugs to you!
    Shane

  14. Hello Miss Patty, hope I’m not to late, Happy Birthday to one of the nicest Magpie husband in the world, I think you is a sweetheart you make a perfect pair of love birds, ((( HUGE HUGS))) Mr Magpie..

  15. Not only wonderful but Handsome, too.
    My you share many more Birthdays.

  16. I may be late but the wishes are the same for a very happy, happy birthday to Mr. Magpie!! Great photos. What a wonderful place t spend time in :)

  17. Glad he had a great day! I comment on FB and then forget to come here! ha! I’m discombobulated!

  18. Looks like a wonderful celebration :) Happy belated!

  19. Had to laugh at the giant crab about to pounce on Mr Magpie! Lol! Hope he had a very special day! xxx

  20. I missed it! I missed it! I hope it was as fun and joyous as it looked. That crab was wayyyyyyyy too big to eat, though. Happy very belated birthday Mr. Magpie.

  21. A belated Happy Birthday to Mr Magpie. I do hope he managed to escape being devoured by that crab :)

  22. Happy belated b-day to Mr. Magpie. I tried to leave a comment the day of and some thing happened…never made it back. Looks like a fun day of celebrating.

  23. i´m late… but ntl: all the best wishes to your handsome guy!!! no wonder you chose him;) good you had a great day!!!

  24. Almost missed these photos….:-) Lovely to see ‘the king of your heart’ in your artwork xxx

  25. Pingback: My dear Kate……Believe me always……Yours Henry | Magpie's Nest ~*~ Patty Szymkowicz

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts here...it means a lot to me and I appreciate your visit very much oxo

