Come Sit a Spell……Ocracoke Island

Something about the rusty chairs at Ambrosia Farm really spoke to me. It was today that I realized I was similarly drawn to chairs in a row on Ocracoke Island earlier this summer. I love chairs!

Have I said how wonderful breakfasts were with Caroline and Craig at the B&B. It was such a refreshing respite to visit the country. Deciding which I like best, the beach or the mountains is a difficult choice? Can you decide?

Ocracoke Island Sept 2007

One response to “Come Sit a Spell……Ocracoke Island

  1. Well, i just took a little visit to Ambrosia Farm via your blog! What a heavenly place! it looks like that would be aperfect place for a weekend. Even my engineer husband would have tons in common with the owner!!
    Thanks for sharing the link Patty!!

    Like

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts here...it means a lot to me and I appreciate your visit very much oxo

