Simple Pleasures Two

Simple Pleasures TwoOK, I’m not ‘really’
compulsive, but I’ve been sitting with these little dutch children next to me and I just couldn’t stand it a minute longer…..something was amiss. I just had to add a piece of flimmersterne underneath the star charm. My hand drawn rays of light didn’t do it for me. For a close up, just click on the picture.

2 responses to “Simple Pleasures Two

  1. Nothing a little flimmer won’t fix…ha-ha, no not at all compulsive 🙂 just a little flimmerish I say!

    Like

  2. to Patty and Michelle, I think I just added “flimmer” and “flimmerish” to my vocabulary for this year!

    Like

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts here...it means a lot to me and I appreciate your visit very much oxo

