TMTA: Zentangles

ZentangleThe Think Monday Think ATC challenge is one I just love, Zentangling/Doodling. It is something I find I really enjoy coming back to again and again.

I missed a wonderful theme last week of ‘Middle Ages’ but for good reason. My husband and I were on an adventure visiting our son, the mountains, Frida Kahlo and the amazing Philadelphia Magic Garden to name just a few highlights of our getaway.

Somewhere on our travels I lost my voice…actually it just went out yesterday evening…time to turn myself in for a nagging cough as well.

To enjoy lots of fun Zentangle creations be sure to click on TMTA.

29 responses to “TMTA: Zentangles

  1. fantastic work….this is just amazing

    Like

  2. absolutely fantastic!!!

    Like

  3. Patty, that’s a great zentangle. I’m going to try to do another one for this challenge. We have missed you.

    Like

  4. Love your zentangle. Nice to ‘see’ you again.
    Gaye

    Like

  5. you’re back, you’re back, weee!! : D I hope everything was awesome on your trip (well, except for the cough, ugh).

    you’re amazing, I’d have had ended exhausted from such a travel and yet you can produce such amazing artwork, i like this zentangle : )

    Like

  6. It’s fabulous…very stunning work.

    Like

  7. kreativgeschwafel

    great zentangle!

    Like

  8. Gorgeous Atc!

    Like

  9. wowzentangle!

    Like

  10. Your doodles are perfect, love this.

    Like

  11. Very nice! LOVE your header too!

    Like

  12. Welcome back home! I must find out about your trip. Missed your artwork while you were gone.

    Like

  13. Awesome as usual!!!!

    Like

  14. Wow, Patty.
    Beautiful work…

    Like

  15. absolutely fantastic and gorgeous with the stamp.
    fits in the zentangle

    Like

  16. pünktlich zum zentanglen bist du wieder zurück. perfekt

    Like

  17. brilliant Patty!

    Like

  18. Fantastic ATC, I love the face made out of dots – beautiful!

    Like

  19. Nice and beautiful. Great work.

    Like

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts here...it means a lot to me and I appreciate your visit very much oxo

