Brava

The Make a Moo or Two challenge theme is Women. Even tho I’m not feeling all that well, I just didn’t want to miss out on this one. I chose Frida Kahlo.

In looking at her art you will notice that she oftentimes gives herself very small feet. This quote inspired me, as does Frida.
“Feet, what do I need you for when I have wings to fly?” ~Frida Kahlo
Jean, I used my first butterfly from the beautiful paper you sent me, Frida really needed the wings! Thank you again!

10 responses to “Brava

  1. Wow what a stunning moo. Love Frida.

    Like

  2. Great choice of woman for your Moo. I love the gold background!

    Like

  3. This is beautiful.

    Like

  4. great moo !!!!

    Like

  5. love your moo!!! great background and a great woman!!!!

    Like

  6. dutchstamptramp

    Gorgeous! Love the idea with the wings and your background is fab!

    Like

  7. This is a beautiful moo. The wings on Frida are perfect! How do you do it??
    Gaye

    Like

  8. Beautiful moo love the wings. Hope you feel well soon.
    I am tired a lot as I am very busy at work it spoils my creative time.

    Like

  9. Oh, your MOO looks really great. Love the Frida theme. I’ve been to the cinema last week… they’ve shown “Frida” a wonderful movie.

    Like

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts here...it means a lot to me and I appreciate your visit very much oxo

