Zentangle 0 Rama

My good friend and new art buddy, Pat, swapped her first Zentangles with me.

Oh My, aren’t they all just wonderful!!!

A bookmark and such a clever and original inchie burst.

I hope you can see her ‘shading’ on the bookmark and first ATC = good stuff.

What a fantastic swap, Pat, thank you for parting with some of your creations!

I have this feeling you’re not finished with Zentangles quite yet!

Pat is a lady of many talents, you will enjoy reading about her new life ‘on the farm‘, so do pop on over and visit.

I’ll be posting about our lovely visit to Oatlands for tea in the old carriage house soon.

4 responses to “Zentangle 0 Rama

  1. I do love these Patty!! You are a lucky teddy… and I have featured you on Inspirational today – Dear Child – if you’d care to mention the fact when next you blog!!
    Have a great weekend… from the little gipsy!! xoxoxo

    Like

  2. The creativity from Pat are almost as great here as up close and personal. Love that bookmark, that’s a great way to go! Loved every inch of the zens!!

    Like

  3. great zentangles!

    Like

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts here...it means a lot to me and I appreciate your visit very much oxo

