WS: Patterns

Working in my house shaped altered book, I did a page using three repeated images as my interpretation of “pattern” which is the theme at Wednesday Stamper this week.

Magpie's Nest TIMELESS Wed Stamper

I used a Hero Arts word stamp (timeless) at the bottom.  The background paper is “Once Upon a Time” scrapbook paper.  The black accents are Martha Stewart stickers.

Magpie's Nest TIMELESS DansMaMaison 2008 challenge

10 responses to “WS: Patterns

  1. wonderful page! well that’s a fab “pattern interpretation”!

    Like

  2. This is lovely. I enjoyed looking back through your blog also!

    Like

  3. wow .. this is a mega hous
    its so lovey en beautiful !
    love the colors!!!

    Like

  4. oh sooooo wonderful!!! beautiful blues, timeless, sweet girl….wow….

    and your blog!!!! what a difference!! very very nice!

    Like

  5. Oh Patty a new Blog design. Fabulous.

    Your work is again unbelievable. Wonderful details and colors. OUTSTANDING !!!!

    Like

  6. Gorgeous house, great colours and image

    Like

  7. Pingback: Pattern Sampler « Wednesday Stamper / Mittwochstempler

  8. this is absolutely adorable!! love the colors and the layout!

    Like

  9. You have inspired me to take my house book out and do a page. I started it a year ago!! This is beautiful, Patty. That little girl is just darling and I so love the dark birds.

    xo Rella
    p.s. I really enjoy your visits to faerieluna….. xox

    Like

  10. Absolutely stunning art work! Love everything about it. The little girl is adorable.
    Gaby xo

    Like

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts here...it means a lot to me and I appreciate your visit very much oxo

