2 Share

TGIF has the challenge of making “skinny’s” this week.  For my 3 x 5 inch skinny I’ve combined paper, paint, book text,  lace,  satin ribbon and a button.

tgifskinny1

7 responses to “2 Share

  1. OMG Patty this is fabulous.
    Brilliant background. I love them.

    Thanks my dear for this inspiring entry to TGiF.

    Like

  2. This is really beautiful, I love it.

    Like

  3. So pretty! And I just love that computer snow effect you’ve got going on!

    Like

  4. Lovely skinny, Patty! Great combination of materials.

    Like

  5. Love your skinny Patty – the lace is a gorgeous touch! Your altered puzzle piece is a triumph, your photos of Baltimore are a treat (especially the St. Nicks!!) and you are so clever with your paper dolls.
    Such fun and so much to see when I visit! 😉
    *Bangs loudly on tambourine in appreciation* xoxoxo

    Like

  6. O so sweet ! so beautiful!!!

    Like

  7. This is so soft and lovely.

    Like

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts here...it means a lot to me and I appreciate your visit very much oxo

