Linda’s Postcard

Linda from Texas surprised me with her lovely postcard inspired by her Love of books at a young age.  On the back she has a library card which makes a great pocket for telling about her postcard.

Linda

As you can imagine I was over the moon about the envelope too, I am planning to use parts of it in an altered book spread very soon

Art mail is always fun, being able to hold and enjoy pieces is a real treat!!!

Our next Queen Bee swap will be a small book round robin

2 responses to “Linda’s Postcard

  1. Isn’t Linda just the coolest of shoppers?!! I fell in love with the envelope and then such a gorgeous postcard inside, AND she heated up that ole crock pot of wax just for us! love it! Mx

    Like

  2. I think you took some GREAT pictures! Nice spread of Linda stuff!

    Like

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts here...it means a lot to me and I appreciate your visit very much oxo

