blackbird ballet

the talented Fatma is the guest designer for Sunday Postcard Art this week … her challenge is “Blackbird”


Blackbird Ballet Postcard

25 responses to “blackbird ballet

  1. Great take on the challenge, love this!

    Like

  2. Fabulous! Love your blackbird ballet

    Like

  3. wow !! really great
    I will not forget you but I have not had time to mail your packages

    Like

  4. amazingly stunning i love this.

    Like

  5. Ohhhhhhh….love it!!!!!!!!!!!! Adore it actually!

    Like

  6. Patty, your blackbird ballet looks so fantastic. Wonderful idea and creation !

    Like

  7. Wow, this is brilliant, just love it!!!!!
    You made this postcard look so 3D with the shading too, did I say I love it?
    Now, it is hard to tell but are the girls all different or the same girl printed and repeated? I keep looking at their faces , nah, they are different right?

    Like

  8. Absolutely outstanding, Patty! So out-of-the-box and creative! Standing “O”!!! Hugs, Terri xoxo

    Like

  9. oo patty, this is great! love the use of the girls and all the lovely shading really make them pop!! beautiful work!

    Like

  10. OMG what a stunning card.
    Fantastic and mystical. Love them.

    Like

  11. You rocked this out of the ballpark, girl! Holy Cow! Took my breath away, yes it did!

    Like

  12. I so love these gals, great image Mx

    Like

  13. Thats brilliant! Love the title especially…really made me smile!
    🙂 🙂 🙂

    Like

  14. Oh so fabulous. They look like they could burst into song at any second. Great idea for the blackbird.

    Like

  15. Oooh, this is so creative and fantastic Patty! I really like this a lot!

    Like

  16. ***** A*D*O*R*A*B*L*E *****
    !!!Loud applause from Georgia!!!

    Like

  17. Paddy – I absolutely love this card!

    Cindy 🙂

    Like

  18. This is so wonderful – I love the creativity and expression in this postcard!

    Like

  19. Oh this is fabulous!!!!!! It’s always so much fun to come visit your blog!

    Like

  20. Absolutely gorgeous!!!!

    Like

  21. I love this so much! Such a creative piece!!

    Like

  22. Elizabeth Harms

    love it all, what can I say, I love the girls that are about to sing, sing, sing.

    Fab creation……..

    Like

  23. This is just superb!! what a fantastic take on the theme, love your girls and the bird and the layout, and , and 🙂 Brilliant work Patty!!!

    Linda

    Like

  24. Pingback: sisters of the moon… | Magpie's Nest ~*~ Patty Szymkowicz

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts here...it means a lot to me and I appreciate your visit very much oxo

