Live…Laugh…Love…Leave

the free fan image from The Vintage Workshop got me going on these 31 December Journal pages

31-dec

still some time left in the day, month, year … tick tick tick …  to create another December art journal spread 🙂

9 responses to “Live…Laugh…Love…Leave

  1. Patty! WOW! This spread is a jaw-dropper! I love it! What a wonderful “feel” it has to it; makes me smile! Stunning! xxoo Marilyn

    Like

  2. Love the white. Every once in a while I find white to be a challenge and always admire a loverly spread using the beautiful “color” or is it a lack of color….. : )

    Like

  3. The last day of your Journal is Super Fabulous. Will miss more days of Journal. Maybe a new one will start again… You can be proud of your awsome book.

    Like

  4. Absolutely beautiful, Patty! Will you continue on, I hope?

    Like

  5. Beautifully created, dear Patty !
    I also want to wish you the best New Year ever, may all your dreams come true and may this be a wonderfully creative and healthy new year for you and yours!!
    Cheers
    MARTINA 🙂

    Like

  6. such pretty journal pages- I love that image too!
    Happy New Year!
    xo natalea

    Like

  7. it’s very beautiful. I wish you a happy new year
    🙂
    caramelle

    Like

  8. Soooo lovely, Patty! What a wonderful way to ring out the old and bring in the New Year! Hugs, Terri xoxo

    Like

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts here...it means a lot to me and I appreciate your visit very much oxo

