tea today…

miss you all…

sending every good and special wish your way…

continued heartfelt thanks for your outpouring of Love and kindness…

visit Kimmie for more T Tuesday posts…

“Find yourself a cup; the teapot is behind you…..” ~H.H. Munro (Saki)


30 responses to “tea today…

  1. I miss you too as do many others.
    Hugs & Lov, Amy

    Like

  2. Just wanted you to know you’re being thought of too! Hugs and smiles

    Like

  3. I hope all is well. I miss you! You know all you need to do is let us know We’ll be there for you, one way or the other. At least enjoy your tea today. You know that broken cup says it all.

    Like

  4. We’ve been here all along….and will always be….warm hugs……steph

    Like

  5. Miss you, remember we are here for you, whatever you need. Your photo says it all.

    Much Love,
    Linda

    Like

  6. We miss you too. Be gentle with yourself.
    x

    Like

  7. Miss you and your wonderful art and words. Take care and we will be here when you come back … x

    Like

  8. As everyone has already said..Miss you and will always be here for you . we may never have actually met in the flesh but l will always be here for you my friendxx keep strong and remember it will get better, l promise.xxlynda

    Like

  9. The broken cup says so much.
    Sending hugs your way!

    Like

  10. It’s all said in the above comments, but I will say it again: I’m here for you. Far away in distance, but very close in mind and heart.

    Like

  11. Sending you a (((hug))).
    Because, yes, I do like them.
    🙂

    Like

  12. Missing you Patty! Thoughts are with you always…………xxoo

    Like

  13. Please know we are all praying for you and sending you LOVE. Imagine and Live in Peace, Mary Helen Fernandez Stewart

    Like

  14. we miss you too dearest Patty ….. take your time dear one

    hugs to you

    Like

  15. hugs, love, always… take good care. miss you back. xox

    Like

  16. I miss you, too, Patty. Just let yourself heal. This is hard stuff.

    I thought of you today as I got my swap from E. in Poland. What a fabulous bunch of goodies! I am now swapping with Sylvie in Germany. Thank you so much for telling me about these swaps.

    Love you!

    Like

  17. Thinking about you, Patty. Hoping that your heart is healing. xx,
    Autumn Clark

    Like

  18. thinking of you often. ((hugs))

    Like

  19. Kathy Kristinnson

    Missing you too.. so good to see you post.. healing takes time .. this is a hard one..thoughts and prayers..
    Kath
    xx

    Like

  20. I love that photo of you and your Mutti, so very sweet.

    Like

  21. Dear Sweet Patty,
    I’m so sorry I missed you post sharing the sad news of the loss of your dear mother. My heart overflows with compassion for you and yours. I understand the pain that goes with such a great loss. I pray you have found comfort in the sweet memories you have of her and the love you have been surrounded by. I am sorry for your loss. oxo

    Like

  22. patty~ warm hugs coming your way from a blustery frozen island. i think of you daily, take good care of yourself.
    deb

    Like

  23. oh.
    You are in my thoughts.

    Hang.
    Xx,
    Amy

    Like

  24. No words for the photo – cyber hugs……………………..

    Like

  25. Patty, this post is such a beautiful memorial. Broken cup, broken heart. So many things that resonate with what we know of your Mutti. I feel so very sad for your loss — such a big part of one’s life leaves a large hole indeed.

    Like

  26. mixed feelings are expressed wonderful in this t-post. Be kind to yourself, take time as much you need and want to, you are loved, we’ll waiting for you xo

    Like

  27. Pingback: memory tea… | Magpie's Nest ~*~ Patty Szymkowicz

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts here...it means a lot to me and I appreciate your visit very much oxo

