Silent Sunday…Spring Showers and more Zoom

24 responses to “Silent Sunday…Spring Showers and more Zoom

  1. You take the most amazing and beautiful photos. As always, I am in awe of the beauty and wonder of them. I especially love the first two photos because I see how rainy it really is there today. Simply beautiful photos.

    Like

  2. These photos are awesome Patty!!! I felt so close and the ones of the birds and houses would make a lovely print! Sending you a bouquet of beautiful Spring Blessings!!! Love you, me

    Like

  3. ooh I ADORE these photos….have a good week!

    Like

  4. more zoom….! i think i’m following that trail…love these photos! as always, i adore your eye for compostion! but you can have the rain….we’ve had more than our share! Xo

    Like

  5. Ok…I keep saying WOW but WOW!! Your photos are amazing. The macro shots with the water droplets are especially awesome.

    Like

  6. Delicious photos Patty – they made my heart sing! pen x

    Like

  7. Such beauty Patty, I love how you have captured shots of raindrops 🙂
    Silence is Golden.

    Like

  8. cute birdies and wonderful droplets, looks like sping. Your photos are awesome Patty
    wish you a wonderful day xo

    Like

  9. Gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous!!! 🙂

    Like

  10. dot ferrero

    Mr. & Mrs. Sparrow are making their home…any eggs yet?

    Our Bluebird couple have completed their nest but egg laying hasn’t begun.
    Their house has a back door that lets me moniter progress.

    Like

  11. Love your photos – a lot, yes a lot. Love the birds! Hugs

    Like

  12. Is that birdhouse in your yard? I do love it…..

    Like

  13. such glorious zoom!! as always dear one, it is wonderful to see the world thru your eyes!! xox

    Like

  14. Love the birds!
    looks like their honeymoon! LOL

    Like

  15. gobsmacked!!

    just stunning pics…

    Like

  16. Such wonderful fotos my dear and that house hanging thing below…wow!

    Like

  17. beautiful imagesxx

    Like

  18. beautiful photos, dear! i love the drops of rain on the budding branch…thank you for sharing your spring!

    Like

  19. Did you get a new camera?
    Your pictures are wonderful ~ especially the drops of water. What beautiful/peaceful/Springlike wonders of Nature.

    I want to hire you as my personal photographer Patty!

    Hugs
    Jan

    Like

  20. helloooo spring! hello april! beeeeautiful photos!!

    Like

  21. Such good zoom, Patty! I love what you can do with your camera (and your own good “eye,” of course! The drops of water are exquisite!

    H,
    S

    Like

  22. The pictures say it all —spring is bursting out all over…thanks for sharing…this is my very favorite time of year.

    Like

  23. You certainly get the best out of your camera Patty…..fantastic photos, all of them . The blue of that muscari is luscious! 🙂
    xx

    Like

  24. What beautiful photos!!!

    Like

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts here...it means a lot to me and I appreciate your visit very much oxo

