Elbows Down…Pinkies Up Tea

now for a little something different with greetings from our California travels…

still in Halloween mode…

welcome to the tea party (nothing political whatsoever!)…

please excuse any ads before the actual video…

here is the THE link just in case my embedded video link did not work…

I submitted this music for the Tea and Sympathy’s call for music to drink tea by …

hope you are having a Happy T Tuesday pinkies up or not…

I look forward to checking in with you all upon my return

12 responses to “Elbows Down…Pinkies Up Tea

  1. Drinking tea and watching the clip. Not a pinkie in sight – they’re tightly wrapped around the mug to absorb the heat 🙂

    x

    Like

  2. What a fun video! Looking forward to pictures from your travels…

    Like

  3. This video reminds me of something I might see on Glee. Lovely and fun. Hope you have a safe return with lots of memories of your trip.

    Like

  4. A very fun video – thank you Patty! Hope you are enjoying your time and have a safe trip back home. xxoo

    Like

  5. That’s a great clip Patty. Checked out your links. I must’ve missed some previous posts, and I LOVE the POGO. What a great tool for creativity.

    Like

  6. Oh my goodness! I’m late for tea! I almost forgot it was Tea Tuesday!

    Like

  7. What a great video! Thanks for sharing!

    Like

  8. How fun is that!?! I hope you’re enjoying your trip …. Look forward to hearing all about it 🙂

    Happy tuesday!

    Like

  9. That’s a great video 🙂 loved it! hope you are have a great time!

    Like

  10. Oh, my gosh, Patty,
    This is fantastic. I hope you are having a wonderful time. I miss you and look forward to your return!
    Big hugs,
    Suz

    Like

  11. mmm, tea.. thanks for the reminder. i think i’ll have mine in a mug this chilly afternoon. no pinkies up here, just wrapping all my fingers around it!

    hope you’re enjoying your travels.

    Like

  12. I really need a boustier and some maribu feathers. Great video!

    Like

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts here...it means a lot to me and I appreciate your visit very much oxo

