Happy Easter…

Happy Spring…

Happy Happy Everything!

Brightest of Blessings to you and yours…

~*Stone Angels will return next Sunday*~

31 responses to “Happy Easter…

  1. And to you too Patty dear! Blessings, Katie

    Like

  2. Gorgeous Easter collage dear Patty…. such beautiful photos…. Happy Easter to you too :))

    Hugs
    Jenny x

    Like

  3. Happy Easter, dear friend. I have been thinking of you and wondering how you are doing. I love the beautiful Asian card. Very special.
    Big hugs,
    Suz

    Like

  4. The same to you and Mr Magpie.

    HUGS
    Jan
    xoxox

    Like

  5. I was surprised to see your entry so early, then realized its nearly midnight at your place. I like the look of those photos. It must be a special program, since I’ve seen Jean use what looks like the same format.

    I hope you have a wonderful Easter and enjoy the beauty and wonder of the day!

    Like

  6. stempelchaotin

    Oh Sweetie what a gorgeous spring photo collage.
    Yes this is spring.
    I wish you a wonderful easter my dear friend. xoxo

    Like

  7. A very Happy Easter to you as well!

    Sending big hugs to you,
    Gaby

    Like

  8. A very happyy easter to you to dear Patty.

    Like

  9. Hope you have lovely Easter Patty, love the photos…

    Like

  10. Patty, what a beautiful collage- so real spring in the heart.
    Thankyou for your blessings, I send my wishes and blessings for you,too-my friend, and wishes you a beautiful Easter sunday.
    Hugs,Dorthe

    Like

  11. Happy Easter!

    Like

  12. Happy everything to you too dear one 🙂

    Like

  13. A Very Happy Easter to you and yours, Dear Patty! I Love all your Easter pictures, the little eggs and the Robin especially.

    Like

  14. I hope you enjoy a beautiful day with your loved ones.
    ~Dawn

    Like

  15. Beautiful pictures and happy Easter to you and your family! xoxo

    Like

  16. So very beautiful pictures, dear Patty.

    Happy Easter to you and yours

    Like

  17. Happy Easter to you too and many happy tea drinking in the futurexxHa!xx

    Like

  18. Gorgeous fotos in your mosaic….hope you and your family are having a lovely Easter Sunday….take care!

    Like

  19. Hello,
    très belles photos. Joyeuses Pâques à toi aussi.
    Bizzzz
    MAPY

    Like

  20. A very Happy Easter to you and your Loved ones! Your collage is so delightful and captures so much Easter and Springtime.

    Like

  21. I hope you and your family had a nice Easter as well Patty.

    Like

  22. Happy Easter! Beautiful pictures. I hope you had a great weekend.

    Like

  23. Happy EASTER dear Patty!

    wonderful impression-fotos and your book is so great! LOVE IT!

    xxx Susi

    Like

  24. Beautiful collage. Hope you’ve enjoyed this Easter weekend.

    Like

  25. Lovely photos great eggs and lovely bird Dxx

    Like

  26. Great photos Patty! Hope you had a wonderful Easter! ~Sophia

    Like

  27. A very happy Easter to you my friend, sorry, I know I am a little late. Your Easter collage of photos is so pretty and full of joy. xx

    Like

  28. Patty, these are beautiful photos! I hope you had a great Easter. May you have a wonderful week!

    Like

  29. Happy Easter and spring Patty! What beautiful photos as always!!!

    Like

  30. oooo what a lovely Spring thing post Patty, gorgeous photos! Mx

    Like

  31. Pingback: Color MyTea … | Magpie's Nest ~*~ Patty Szymkowicz

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts here...it means a lot to me and I appreciate your visit very much oxo

