Lavender Daze Giveaway Winners…

Mr Magpie randomly picked six names

and the winners are:

thanks to all that joined in my giveaway

wishing you a Happy Summer Solstice here in the Northern Hemisphere…

26 responses to “Lavender Daze Giveaway Winners…

  1. Congrats to the winners enjoy xx

    Like

  2. I am so excited, I won!!! thank you so much dear Patty.

    Like

  3. Congrats to all your winners! they are simply gonna love your lavender wands. I didn’t enter as I have 2 huge lavender bushes that are very kind to me year after year and after reading your generous tutorial and your encouraging words– I successfully made 2 and I know that next year there will be many more to make and give as gifts. Bless you Patty for all you share with the world!!
    Peace~
    Dawn

    Like

  4. Congrats to all of you lucky … lucky winners of Patty’s famous lavender wands … so sad I didn’t see my name there. But I’ll be a trying again.

    Like

  5. Pingback: Lavender Daze Giveaway… | Magpie's Nest ~*~ Patty Szymkowicz

  6. Congrats to all the winners of Patty’s beautiful wands, and thank you Patty for the giveaway. Happy, happy summer soltcie to you too!

    Like

  7. I’m really looking forward to receiving this!! Thanks so much Patty!

    Like

  8. Congrats to the winners,,,,they smell terrific,,,I should know I still have mine:)
    I don´t know what is going on but I am not being notified when you make a post….I think I will enter myself on your email list again like before…ok:)
    Have a nice Wednesday dear……..

    Like

  9. OH WOW, I’m so happy to be a winner of your amazing give away*jippie* !
    I love lavender scent so much and I’m excited, thank you for all your effort to delight us. Congrats to all the other winners!
    xox Anja

    Like

  10. OH you were so lucky, all winners ! congartulations- I wish I could have been there ,too 🙂
    Patty ,thankyou for the oppertunity- and have a lovely day my friend.
    Hugs,Dorthe

    Like

  11. lucky winners 🙂
    this was such a sweet giveaway to do Patty … always sharing your bounty 🙂

    Like

  12. Congrats to all. A lovely reminder of summer for you all.

    Like

  13. Congrats to all the lucky winners 🙂

    Like

  14. Whoot whoot! I am doing the very happy dance. I need a little magic this week. Guess a lavendar wand will help. Da-dee-da-da-dum-diddle-dee-dee!

    Like

  15. Big Congrats to all the winners.

    Like

  16. congatulations ladies 🙂

    Like

  17. Congratulations to all the lucky winners. And thanks for showing how you make them, since I may be able to make one or two by the end of the summer. Have a very wonderful Summer Solstice.

    Like

  18. OK, I just read my message. I am not sure you knew what I was thanking you for, but it was for showing how you made the wands. Sometimes my mind gets ahead of my fingers.

    Like

  19. Congrats to all!!

    Like

  20. Oh wow Patty! so exclusive beautiful impressions..and by scrolling down I saw YOUR ABSOLUT FANTASTIC altered bookpages! WOWOWOWOWOW!

    xxx Susi

    Like

  21. marmeladegypsy

    Three cheers to them all!

    Like

  22. Congratulations to all the lucky winners!

    Like

  23. Those lucky ducks!!!

    Like

  24. Hello Patty, je suis tellement heureuse d’avoir gagné une de vos petites merveilles.
    Merci infiniment pour votre gentillesse et votre attention.
    Félicitations aux autres heureuses gagnantes.
    oxo.
    MAPY

    Like

  25. Congrats to all the winners!!! Lavender is fantastic!!! What a great giveaway!!! Have a wonderful weekend! ~Sophia

    Like

  26. Hello,
    j’ai bien reçu tes petits cadeaux, merci infiniment, à voir sur mon blog ici http://le-jardin-dhadrien.fr/lavande-et-pivoine/
    Bizzzz
    MAPY

    Like

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts here...it means a lot to me and I appreciate your visit very much oxo

