seasons change…

I will not be around much the next week or so…

~* see you in October  OXO *~

32 responses to “seasons change…

  1. WILL MISS YOU….HOPE YOUR BREAK IS ONE THAT OFFERS YOU PEACE AND GOODNESS.

    xxoo Marilyn

    Like

  2. Take care, Petra.

    Like

  3. It’s changimg for the warmer here Patty. Have a lovely break.

    Like

  4. Have a super autumnal equinox, my dear. You will be missed, even if it IS for only a few days!

    Like

  5. Take lots of pictures.

    Like

  6. theresamartinart

    Have a lovely break!

    Like

  7. Take care Patty, we’ll be waiting for you here in blogland 🙂

    Like

  8. Will miss you. Enjoyable time, I hope.

    Like

  9. Have a wonderful break!!

    Like

  10. What a gorgeous photo – enjoy your break.
    Rinda

    Like

  11. What a beautiful blog. I just discovered it and look forward to all the entries. Enjoy your time off. Beautiful time of year. Ann

    Like

  12. Have lovely break… Love the picture!

    Like

  13. Have a really lovely time, you’ll be missed! See you in October (sigh).

    Like

  14. Dear Patty
    I hope it is a break to do something nice, time to re-charge.
    We will be here waiting patiently for your return.
    Wishes
    Lynne

    Like

  15. Ahhhh, well enjoy your hiatus. We all need to step away some time and I hope yours serves you well.
    Can’t wait to see what you have to share with us upon your return.
    Until then,
    Be Well
    Dawn

    Like

  16. Have a great time……

    Like

  17. I’ll miss your inspiration Patty.
    Have a wonderful time whatever you do!
    hugs
    Shane

    Like

  18. Enjoy your break, and we’ll see you when you return.x

    Like

  19. Enjoy the break…and the change of season. Beautiful photos.

    Like

  20. enjoy your break

    Like

  21. Enjoy your blog free days …. hope you will have some relaxing autumn mornings, sipping some delicious teas in some fabulous china tea cups with delicious pastries! Gee I’m making my own mouth water!! Love your send off phots to us! xo

    Like

  22. Have fun wherever you are! Hope to have some art to show you when you get back!

    Like

  23. Dear friend, I wish you a beautiful week awway- take care Patty, and see you in Oktober again.
    Hugs and love,Dorthe

    Like

  24. Missing you and the wonderful bright spot of my day when I check in with you. Wondering where you kids are off to now. I know I’ll love the pictures!

    Like

  25. I hope it’s a good break!

    Like

  26. Hope your break is absolutely perfect, restful, fun or all of the above!

    Like

  27. Have fun with your sweetie and take lots of pics!

    Like

  28. Dear Patty,
    I’ll miss you too, although I’m not so much time to spend visiting my blog list, cause my daughter is on a visit, I’ve worry about her, she’s rather unwell.
    I hope you have a wonderful time, wherever you are or whatever you do.
    xoxAnja

    Like

  29. What a lovely typewriter. I hope you are doing well! Sandy xox

    Like

  30. Enjoy your time away!!! I love the photo of the vintage typewriter!!! All the best. ~Sophia

    Like

  31. Beautiful photo , so simple yet so captivating

    Like

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts here...it means a lot to me and I appreciate your visit very much oxo

