mama said there’d be days like this…

1 another tea time by Mano Svanidze Great British Tea PartI came across this fabulous artistic photograph at “Great British Tea Party” on Facebook by the very talented Mano Svanidze

wishing you a happy last Tuesday of January 2013 …

18 responses to “mama said there’d be days like this…

  1. I wonder what kind of tea that was….she looks relaxed…..I want some:)
    Have a good Tuesday…….

    Like

  2. Wow, a great photo. Have a wonderful Tuesday too, dear Patty.

    Thank you for your lovely comments.

    Like

  3. An amazing photo to share, thank you Patty.
    My first thought was viewing it as a twist on Alice in Wonderland.
    Must click the link as I adore viewing arttistic photographs.
    Wishes
    Lynne

    Like

  4. Gorgeous photo! Thanks for sharing. xoxo

    Like

  5. How exotic that looks,-
    I wonder whom drank the tea,- and now are to take the dessert 🙂
    Hope you are well dear Patty.
    Hugs from Dorthe

    Like

  6. a wonderful photo – thank you Patty.. it´s a bit of Alice in wonderland flair and maybe flower power child from 1970 – and also a touch of Frida Kahlo with this face .. LOL..a great image for me to wonder what it want´s to tell me!
    I love it!
    xxx Susi

    Like

  7. Love the pic, went to her site lots of good pics there thanks for sharing…

    Like

  8. What was in that tea? Great photo Patty, and thanks for the link… his work is wonderful.

    Like

  9. Fun photo. Happy T day!

    Like

  10. fun photo patty, feels like me at the moment 🙂

    Like

  11. Love it… beautiful photo dear Patty… thank you for sharing…

    Jenny ♥

    Like

  12. Poor girl…………she need a vacation!
    Well, we’ve all been there, haven’t we? Glad it’s not a daily thing, tho! Happy Tuesday my sweet!

    Like

  13. what an interesting image, I would never have thought of it… I love seeing what others visualize that is different from the way I perceive… always fun having tea with you dear! xo

    Like

  14. Happy Tea Tuesday! I’m drinking lots of green tea on my diet! Good thing I like it! ha!

    Like

  15. wow, that’s a fun photo! enjoy your tea dear…

    Like

  16. Hello ma chère Patty,
    très belle photo, peut-être de la tisane qui relaxe et fait dormir ?
    Bizzzz
    MAPY

    Like

  17. I love that photo – where do you find such gems?!
    Happy Tuesday – I thought January would never end – ha!

    Like

  18. I Have seen it to it made me smile Dxx

    Like

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts here...it means a lot to me and I appreciate your visit very much oxo

