Mikrokosmos Foto Challenge (MiFoC): Daily

playing along again this second week in June with Manuela’s MiFoC challenge prompt of “Daily”...

Manassas VA train station

nature is something that I enjoy daily and of course food came to mind and then while my husband and I were out and about over the weekend we stopped in a small town not too far from our home that is rich in Civil War history… 

Daily LOVE

they also have one of many LOVE signs that you can find around the state of Virginia which seemed just perfect since Love is definitely a part of my daily life…Love of family…Love of nature…Love of photography and so much more…

~♥~

 

17 responses to “Mikrokosmos Foto Challenge (MiFoC): Daily

  1. oh yes, love of nature, of photography… i can second all those.
    and i love how you are posing at the “love” sign!

    Like

  2. I think I need a trip to Manassas to see some Love there! Great photos, can’t pick a fav!

    Like

  3. I passed through Manassas during my recent trip up north, but didn’t stop to sight see in that area. Those LOVE signs are great.

    Like

  4. What a great idea, to pick LOVE as a part of your daily life – it is mine too!
    Perfectly shown in your love-letter-foto!
    Ulrike

    Like

  5. Amazing !!!!♥♥♥

    Like

  6. I LOVE visiting all these places with you Patty, and would LOVE one of those signs in my back yard.

    Like

  7. This is perfect Miss Patty, when I think of you I think LOVE, it’s part of your essence… I love you sharing all the wonderful places you visit, I get to see things, I would have never seen, thanks for just being you…

    Like

  8. Very brilliant your photos. What kind of camera you use?
    This little town makes love now, not war, that sounds good. 🙂
    I like the blouse you wear on the photo, very chic.
    Dearest greetings
    Sabine xox

    Like

  9. Patty, I LOVE how you illustrized your daily love! Yes, love is a really important part of our life, daily but not so ordinary. Great interpretation of the theme and such wonderful photos.
    Thanks for participating, Manuela

    Like

  10. fabulous photo collages-the one of you surrounded by “LOVE” is especially beautiful.

    Like

  11. Love is what it is all about, because love makes one`s heart happy, and that is the best feeling ever.
    Love the two of you, there in your love photoes,
    and send you love, and hugs.
    Dorthe

    Like

  12. Wonderful post Patty!!! The Love sign is fabulous. ~Sophia

    Like

  13. Love, love, love it! You crazy Virginies!

    Like

  14. Wonderful photos, I love the idea of a place filled with love – wow! Hugs, Valerie

    Like

  15. What a pleasure to look at such beautiful pictures!! Thanks for sharing some aspects of your part of the world! Hugs.

    Like

  16. fantastic photos!!!!

    Like

  17. This is absolutely LOVE-ly! Wonderful photos and how wonderful also to consider love as part of everyday-life.

    Like

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts here...it means a lot to me and I appreciate your visit very much oxo

