T Stands for Tuesday Anniversary…

our hosts Elizabeth and Bleubeard of Altered Book Lover asked that we pick a favorite post from the last year today so I decided to repost my end of the year tea review below…

my tea (T) Tuesday posts go back as far as 2009 when I first joined in the weekly group tea blogging fun

Spring 2013 T Highlights

for the last couple of years I have done a tea year in review here and here

Summer 2013 T Highlights

so I thought on this New Year’s Eve I would revisit some of my 2013 tea highlights with you…

Autumn 2013 T Highlights

to keep today’s post from getting too long I plan to do a Traveling Tea Cup review later this week…

collage

 I am very grateful for your visits and the time you spend with me…

Magpie's Nest Lilac Tea (1)

each of you help make my journey very rich and interesting…

Harbor View condo (2)

thank you and Happy New Year Dear Ones as I join Elizabeth and Bleubeard today for the final T Stands for Tuesday until next year…

DSC09943

“Cheers to a new year and another chance for us to get it right.”  ~Oprah Winfrey

Happy T Day Anniversary~♥~thank you for being here

31 responses to “T Stands for Tuesday Anniversary…

  1. Tea with you is always delightful!

    Like

  2. Cant wait to follow your tea review, what a great idea, we should all do it and find out what different cities in different countries have for tea
    Bridget #4

    Like

  3. What a FUN post you chose for us this anniversary. I loved it last December and still do. You always find a way to put so many beautiful photos together, almost like you took each one simply to match the rest.

    Thank you for sharing your photography skills, as well as your love of tea with us for this special anniversary T.

    Like

  4. I love your mosaics. What program is that again? I just can’t get PS to do them in a super easy way. I want instant gratification!!! And I want it now. 😉
    Happy Tuesday!

    Like

  5. Pixlr Express makes it super easy Halle…if I can do it anyone can
    AND it’s free!

    Like

  6. Happy T anniversary! I loved this beautiful look back at some of your previous posts–always a feast for the eyes.

    Like

  7. I’ve enjoyed having tea with you this year and look forward to the weeks ahead. Your photo’s are always so beautiful.

    Darla

    Like

  8. So beautifully done as usual Miss Patty!!

    Like

  9. So nice photos of all these lovely teacups and the arrangements around them. A nice journey for the eyes my dear Patty. I can see that you own a little German christmas pyramid, we own one bigger also. The mostly I like the cup with the lilac and the little cage. A lot of lovely teacups you own.
    Have a nice day
    Sabine xox

    Like

  10. what a lovely way to start the morning! Each of your photos is such a treasure. I was particularly drawn to the teacup filled with sand and shells today.

    Like

  11. All these beautiful cups and settings! and birds 🙂 I like the birds. Happy T Day Anniversary.

    Like

  12. Great review of T-days, such pretty tea cups.
    I have been trying follow your example, and do more collages in my posts that I want to show many pictures. You have been such an inspiration to me, now to get better at it and learn to do some “pretty setting” instead of just snap shots………LOL
    Looking forward to an other year of tea and visiting your gallery…..grin

    Like

  13. Beautiful showcase of your photos Patty!! I love the Irish proverb in the second group 🙂 ~Sophia

    Like

  14. It is thru you dear Patty that I have come to know and join Elizabeth for the Tuesday T days-so thank you! Gorgeous photo collages -oh how I love the photo with the lilac blooms followed by the heron table by the water. Happy T day-and here’s to many more my friend-cheers!

    Like

  15. happy anniversary, and thank YOU for being here. each and every visit here is a joy!!

    Like

  16. I so adore your beautiful photos of nature and tea cups! It’s always a joy to visit you and see what poetic visions you share…so glad you shared this lovely post!

    Like

  17. My goodness your pictures are gorgeous! Thank you so much for sharing. I’m still a newby around here so no archives to dig thru but i did make a new post. I hope you’ll visit…..Hugs! deb

    Like

  18. Always love your T posts Patty. Each one is creative and inspiring. Hugs Shane x

    Like

  19. Ooh, great idea to do a year-in-review post. I may have to try that sometime.

    Here is the tea that I used for my fabric dyeing: http://shop.choiceorganicteas.com/Northwest-Blackberry/p/CHO-982041&c=ChoiceOrganicTeas@GourmetTeas

    Happy T Day!

    Like

  20. Some lovely mosaics there Patty. I’ve enjoyed the occasional tea with you.

    Like

  21. hettiecraft

    What fabulous pics you have shared Patty. As a newbie I haven;t seen these. Loving your bee mug – close to my heart. I missed last week so didn’t know about the birthday this week. Never mind!
    Though you have given me the idea of taking a cup with me when we come over later in the year!
    Hugs
    xx

    Like

  22. Happy T-day anniversary Patty. I’ve ‘harvested’ my first lemon verbena tonight and will drink to you 🙂

    Like

  23. Those are some lovely cups you’ve shared through the years : ).

    Like

  24. Your Tea and Nature photos are just so beautiful. I always love to come here and see them. One day I would love to try and sketch some of your lovely photos, (if that is ok with you-:)
    Wish you a wonderful week

    Like

  25. Hello Patty and Happy T Day!! WOW, you have been around here for a long time, YAY! How fun for you and all these amazing gorgeous table settings. You should do this as a job, everyone in town and around the world would want you. YOU WOULD BE FAMOUS!! We could all say we knew you back when…. lol
    Loved this walk down memory lane, thanks so much for sharing such beautiful images with us every week. HUGS!!
    Glad you liked my post too, so fun to look back on them.
    p.s. I do remember these ones of yours too 🙂

    Like

  26. All new to me- so much to see here!
    Here’s to another year of T4!

    Like

  27. Great T Tuesday!!!!

    Like

  28. I have loved visiting with you today as I have never seen some of your posts before and being relativly new to the Tuesday thing it has really pleased me to get the run down. You do have some beautiful china and your display process nothing short of stunning. I so want to get on the next flight out of Australia and come have a cuppa with you and visit San Fransisco.

    Happy Tuesday
    Hugs Eliza

    Like

  29. Lovely images! Tea with you would be bliss, Patty! xxx

    Like

  30. inanoctopusgarden

    It’s always fun to see your tea parties!

    Like

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts here...it means a lot to me and I appreciate your visit very much oxo

