t e a

this week I wanted to share a giveaway I am having even though it is not directly related to tea…

Magpie's Nest tea cups

 you can find out if it might be your cup of tea by visiting me here

Magpie's Nest Garden Wren

wishing you a lovely day and week along with everyone over at Elizabeth and Bleubeard’s

28 responses to “t e a

  1. Patty, your photos are always so inspiring! Thanks!

    Like

  2. Happy T-Day Patty — such inspiring photos! Love them!

    Like

  3. That little bird is so cute. Perfect lighting. You have a good eye for photos.
    Happy T Day!

    Like

  4. I am thoroughly enjoying and admiring your digital art skills Patty. That bird is so adorable! I’m having such a hard time trying to get a good pic or two of some of the many autumn birds coming to our feeders. What a generous giveaway you are having-and much as that book looks so good and I love quotes, I will pass, as I am trying to declutter just as you are:) Happy T day!

    Like

  5. The teacups are wonderful… will have to show you the new kitchen blind I have ordered… it has cups stacked on it! Annette

    Like

  6. The cups are simply stunning. I am so, so impressed with your digital art. It is beautiful. I wonder how long you had to wait and how many photos you had to take to get that perfect shot of the bird. Simply magnificent.

    Thanks for sharing your special photography talent for T with us this Tuesday.

    Like

  7. Love the photo of the bird…and generous give-away! Happy T day to you!♥

    Like

  8. Love that sweet little fella xxx

    Like

  9. looks like your teacups are ready to travel – such a great image – and that sweet little bird is just precious!

    Like

  10. Oh I do so love your photos and that little bird is adorable!!! Now I’m off to check out your give away 🙂

    Like

  11. The tea cups art looks great. It has a vintage look to it.
    Happy T day

    Like

  12. I always enjoy your photos…but the tea one is very clever.

    Like

  13. Hello and Happy T Day Patty! Oh that bird is so cute, my husband would love seeing him. The cups are wonderful of course! How fun to do a giveaway, I’ve always wanted to do one on my blog.
    Hope you are doing well and nice weather for you. It’s in the high 60’s right now and the sun shining. This is just a tease though because a big snow is on the way by weekend. Take care and see you next week.

    Like

  14. awww, cute little bird 🙂

    Like

  15. Lovely wee bird – I think it’s a wren? For being so tiny, they have such an incredible song.

    Like

  16. The stacked cup art is beautiful, very soothing to the eye and then that sweet little chap, he is delightful!
    Wishes
    Lynne

    Like

  17. It is a wren! It’s my “most” favorite bird of all! Cute and sassy!

    Like

  18. Love those tea cups and that birdie is beautiful. Wrens are soo tricky to get photos of…I know I have tried. There was one on my bird table this very morning.
    Hugs
    xx

    Like

  19. Absolutely love that little bird! Nice of you to do a giveaway.
    Happy T- Day! 🙂

    Like

  20. Belated ( well almost) T-day wishes and thanks to the visit to my blog. Your prayers are greatly appreciated, always take as many as we can get.

    Like

  21. Beautiful tea for two, my dear Patty, and with the sweetest birdie visiting outside , too- what could be better,then-than a wonderful book, filled with qoutes to love, to use and to become more clever from !!
    Please enter me in your wonderful giveaway dear friend.
    Hugs from Dorthe

    Like

  22. Love the bird, a much longer beak than our wrens.

    Like

  23. this wren is so cute! i´m sure you know the german word for him: Zaunkönig, king of the fence. your stash of Cups is so enjoyable, too! super editing!

    Like

  24. inanoctopusgarden

    a teacup totem – love it! and your little visitor is one of my favorites…could you through your photomagic make him sit atop the cups? He might enjoy being keeper of the tea!
    xo

    Like

  25. what a sweet little wren!!

    Like

  26. I love your sweet bird photo, Patty. He’s enchanting!

    Like

  27. well done to the winners..love the tea and your autumnal photos

    Like

  28. Did you create this great tea-cups with the help by one of your apps? It looks very interesting!
    …and Johanna already told you the german name of this little bird “Zaunkönig”. A wonderful shot! It’s one of the tiniest birds here, but his voice sounds very loud, very typical.
    Have a nice Sunday – Ulrike

    Like

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts here...it means a lot to me and I appreciate your visit very much oxo

