Gratitude t

with our year coming to a close it seems a perfect time to tell you how much your visits and kind words have meant to me again this year…

US Capitol Tree

you make sharing extra fun…

Sparkle Joy Patty's Magpie Nest

I am looking forward to another year of being connected to so many creative and truly nice people all around the globe…

Patty's Magpie Nest Peace on Earth

may Peace be your gift and Love your blessing all year through…

Patty's Magpie Nest Driftwood tree

wishing you a special celebration time along with everyone over at Elizabeth and Bleubeard’s and a very Merry Christmas from my Magpie’s Nest oxo

 

37 responses to “Gratitude t

  1. I love your tree!!!
    And I am so happy to have found you this year and look forward to the continuing friendship and inspiration and all good things that may come our way!! Much love to you and your family Patty! xoxoxo
    la la la la!!!

    Like

  2. High Patty, what an amazing big and nice Christmas Tree. Your home decoration is nice too and you made so good photos of it all. I am happy to meet you in Blogland my dear friend.
    I wish you and your loved ones a very Merry Christmas and a good and healthy New Year.
    Hugs and Kisses
    Sabine

    Like

  3. your Christmas deco is wonderful, and the big tree of your town also.
    thanks for sharing so much with us all over the year!
    wishing you a wonderful Christmas time!
    xoxo, johanna

    Like

  4. Merry Christmas, Patty. I wish you a happy festive time with your family.
    Hugs

    Like

  5. Thank you for all the beauty you share with us. Wishing you and Jim a Happy and Healthy New Year.

    Like

  6. Christmas in DC must be magical! Beautiful photos. Wishing you a happy T day and a very Merry Christmas!

    Like

  7. peaceful christmas blessings to you all

    Like

  8. What a fab tree and your decoration is so beautiful as well Patty!
    Thank you for sharing all your art and kindness during the year with us!
    xoxoxo
    Happy T-Day and
    A VERRY MERRY CHRISTMAS to you and Mr. Magpie!

    Susi

    Like

  9. beautiful images and love your Sparkle cup!
    Let’s do it-sparkle that is!

    Like

  10. I know! Isn’t the internet just an amazing thing!! Merry Christmas and Happy T-Day!! 🙂

    Like

  11. Wonderful pic of the tall tree and I love your branch with the gold decs on it, very pretty indeed along with that gorgeous mug… lots of lovelies to look at this week!! Merry Christmas to you and yours, Annette

    Like

  12. A very Merry Christmas to you dear Patty! I love our visits and always come away feeling loved and social, thank you so much for the sweetness you give all year through!
    xxx
    Gaye

    Like

  13. I enjoyed your sparkly post 🙂 Happy T Tuesday and Merry Christmas!

    Like

  14. Your Christmas photos are delightful. I LOVE Christmas! May you have a happy one, and peace and joy throughout 2015.

    Like

  15. I always love coming to your blog and seeing all the “eye candy.” Merry Christmas to you!!!

    Like

  16. Great post and it’s always a pleasure to visit your blog. Have a great Christmas, hugs, Valerie

    Like

  17. twinkletoes2day

    What a super festive, feel-good post. Thank you for your wishes, and kind words on my blog and may you have a fabulous holiday time and an awesome 2015 :o) Happy T Day & Happy Christmas :o))

    Like

  18. What a lovely blogpost, thank you very much, Patty.
    It is always a pleasure to come here (I echo Valerie’s feelings, I see) with such lovely photographs, your thoughtful and so-creative art, and such friendliness.
    We love our Art Blogland!
    Have a wonderful Christmas time with Mr. Magpie.

    Like

  19. Hello Miss Patty, you always fill my heart with joy, from your beautiful blog post, your amazing, creative art, your spectacular photos,, I’m blessed to have met such a Special Magpie, I hope this season is just filled with LOVE, (((( HUGE HUGS )))) to you and Mr Magpie, I haven’t been around much but you know your always in my heart and thoughts……

    Like

  20. And I look forward to another year of inspiration from you, dear Patty! Wishing you and Mr. Magpie a very Happy Christmas!

    Like

  21. If this doesn’t put the Christmas spirit in everyone, then they are even sicker than I am right now. What a warm and inviting post, filled with love and uplifting messages. Thank you for this AND for being you, dear friend.

    Merry Christmas, in case I don’t make it back before then. This was a perfect post with perfect photos and a loving message for T this Tuesday.

    Like

  22. Love your creative projects Patty, and thanks for those great photos! Happy Holidays!

    Like

  23. Love your blogpost, dear Patty! Have a wonderful Christmas and a happy and healthy and creative new year! Thanks for all your lovely comments on my blog throughout the year 🙂
    xoxo Dagmar

    Like

  24. A very blessed and happy Christmas to you and yours Patty.

    Like

  25. Oh and a joyous holiday to you too my dear! love the gold and white trimmings and your digital art! Happy Holidays! ♥

    Like

  26. And I want you to know how much you brighten my days reading your words and seeing your gorgeous pictures taken by you and Mr. S. I love seeing all your art. You are beautifully creative — I know I’ve told you before. Merry Christmas to you both.

    Like

  27. Have a wonderful Christmas!

    Like

  28. Just sneaking in before the jolly elf arrives, to wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy T-day. Beautiful post Patty, as always your photography just amazes me.

    Like

  29. Beautiful images, Patty. Happy holidays!

    Like

  30. Wonderful fotos and I love your bottle tree!!! Wishing you and yours a very Merry Christmas and all the best for 2015!!!

    Like

  31. Wishing you wonderful holidays, and smooth sailing into the new year! ♥

    Like

  32. Beautiful, beautiful images.
    Patty, thank you for your friendship this past year and for your support and encouragement. Your artwork/photographs have brought me such joy those past 12 months. You are a beautiful person. I send my wishes to you and Mr Magpie for a warm and peaceful Christmas.
    Seasons Wishes
    Lynne x

    Like

  33. With love at Christmas time from Penny

    Like

  34. Hope you had a great Christmas!!! Happy New Year! I’ll be back…….. Frank wants to go to lunch……. I’ll never catch up on my blog reading!!!

    Like

  35. Hello and Happy T Day and Merry Christmas, sorry to be late. Patty, I love love this, you make T day so special for us in your photos and your caring thoughts. THANK YOU!! I love these photos, beautiful! I love this community also, have missed plenty of Tuesday’s due to computer issues or babysitting but all of you mean the world to me also. Where else could we go and have this much fun and variety drinks and crafts and love.
    Looking forward to another year of following you too.
    Hope your Christmas was merry and bright. See you again next week, the last one of the year. HUGS!

    Like

  36. Gorgeous photo collages! I hope you had a wonderful Christmas and wishing you a great 2015, Shirleyxx

    Like

  37. I especially love those white branches! And I am so grateful to you for sharing your heart and your art! Happy New Year!

    Like

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts here...it means a lot to me and I appreciate your visit very much oxo

