Celebrating Two Years of T Stands for Tuesday…

with many thanks to Elizabeth for being our fearless leader and hostess these past two years…

Grab button for T stands for Tuesday

and for helping people connect from all around the globe each week for T Stands for Tuesday (all are welcome to join in)…

Patty Szymkowicz Nature in our July gardenhere’s to lots more fun and sharing…

Magpie's Nest Potomac Vegie Farm flowers(flowers from Potomac Vegetable Farms)

Magpie's Nest T pot with phlox

28 responses to “Celebrating Two Years of T Stands for Tuesday…

  1. Thank YOU, dear Patty. I simply adore the way you incorporate your lovely flowers with the teapot and cup. It’s a genuine treat to see what lovely art and photos you will share with us each week.

    Thanks for sharing these beautiful photos and FLOWERS with us for T this Tuesday.

    Like

  2. Just taking a cuppa out into my sunny garden 🙂
    Lovely photos Patty…Happy T-Day! xox

    Like

  3. Love your photos, what beautiful colours. That tea pot and cup is gorgeous! Have a lovely day, hugs, Valerie

    Like

  4. Lovely as usual dear friend!!

    Like

  5. beautiful post-everything about it makes my heart sing! Happy T day to you and yours. Hugs!

    Like

  6. WOW– amazing photos and what a fantastic cup and teapot!
    HAPPY T-DAY liebe Patty!
    xxx
    Susi

    Like

  7. You know I love visiting you Patty!
    Sandy xx

    Like

  8. Are those flowers in your garden? Lovely! Your black-eyed Susan puts mine to shame! Mine is new this year and seems to be suffering in this heat.

    Like

  9. Really beautiful images! Flowers and tea and beautiful birds – who could ask for more? xxx

    Like

  10. Love all of the photos of flowers and critters 🙂 That is one awesome tea set you have there too ♥♥♥

    Like

  11. Gorgeous blooms for the T Party! happy anniversary…have a terrific week!

    Like

  12. That’s a spectacular teapot! …. and, of course, I do love the birds.

    Like

  13. Love this post. But the floweres are amazing.

    Like

  14. Another beautiful post Patty! I loved your grumbling comment about the critters on my blog. At least I’m not the only one dealing with those thieves!!
    I think I may try out your “skanky hot” term next heat wave too. From the forecast it appears it will be here by the weekend. YUCK!

    Like

  15. Beautiful post! Just today I saw three yellow birds flying around our house for the first time. They were fast and I didn’t get a good look at them so will have to do some research to see if maybe goldfinches inhabit NY too.

    Like

  16. Happy, happy T day to you Patty! I love your photos and the way you added them to your teapot and cup! Hugs, Chrisx

    Like

  17. Patty,
    The teapot and cup is such a pretty image.
    Beautiful photographs, as always.
    Wishes
    Lynne
    Still no sign of summer over here, another wet day.

    Like

  18. Lovely lovely images. Happy T-day.

    Like

  19. What a gorgeous bouquet from Potomac Vegetable Farms. Beautiful photos!

    Like

  20. Everything is beautiful but that little hummer caught my eye. They are so hard – nearly impossible for me – to photograph.

    Darla

    Like

  21. Love your beautiful flowers Patty, what stunning colours ,dear, and your teacup/pot ,too –
    The collage of wonderful photoes can make my heart happy, too-
    Hugs to you, dear !!
    xxx

    Like

  22. Missed your lovely nature pictures Patty-:)
    Wish you a great week

    Like

  23. Congrats to you all for lovely T on Tuesday posts, and especially to E for being fearless leader. I always look forward to your lovely posts … they are a beauty break for sure!! xoxo

    Like

  24. sparkledaysstudio

    Gorgeous bouquet! Love summer flowers. How’s the herb garden doing? xox

    Like

  25. I am also thankful for T for Tuesday or T on Tuesday, or whatever it is. I know you will post!!!! Love that!

    Like

  26. Hi Patty!

    What an inspiring post my friend! I am going to send you a small box this week. Hope you enjoy your gift!

    Like

  27. I always enjoy your tea posts (and seeing some others around the blogging world too). It’s a fun project!

    Like

  28. Your photos always brighten up my day sweet Patty!! xoxo

    Like

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts here...it means a lot to me and I appreciate your visit very much oxo

