2015 T Tuesday Review…

Magpie's Nest Patty Szymkowicz Seasonson the last Tuesday of the year…

Magpie's Nest Patty Szymkowicz collage

for several years now I have done a photo review for T Stands for Tuesday letting my photos do most of the talking…

Magpie's Nest Patty Szymkowicz Teapots and Art Journal Pages

many thanks to each of you for another fun year of sharing all around the globe…Magpie's Nest Patty Szymkowicz Travels near and far

and extra thanks to our host Elizabeth and her sidekicks Bleubeard and Squiggles for bringing everyone together each week…

Magpie's Nest Mosaics

may the New Year hold all that you hope for and more … 

Magpie's Nest Patty Szymkowicz Teapot Pixlr Artwith Brightest of Blessings to all oxo

Traveling T Cup almost out to sea Ocracoke

“Photography takes an instant out of time, altering life by holding it still.” -Dorothea Lange

25 responses to “2015 T Tuesday Review…

  1. I’m overwhelmed by the beauty of your photography and the subject matter. Will spend some time enjoying it. Hugs, Donna

    Like

  2. I have to admit that your lovely collages you put together put my feeble photos to shame. Yours always look so awesome, and I love how you share not just your art AND your tea, but also your great traveling tea cup and photos with us for T each week. Thanks for these absolutely gorgeous photos, reminding me of times we shared over T each week. And I hope you have an absolutely wonderful New Year’s eve and day. Be sure to stay safe, because I fear the storm that has hit my part of the country is now headed your way.

    Like

  3. A most extraordinary collection of cups and pots…bravo Patty !

    Like

  4. Love your review of 2015 TSFT and all the wonderful photos of the tea pots and cups, a fantastic post Patty. Have a great T day and wonderful 2016. Hugs, Valerie

    Like

  5. a wonderful collection and what a reminder of the year! (of course the one with the gorgeous blue immediately caught my eye!!)
    up to many more… but at first have a wonderful turning of the year – stay safe!
    xox

    Like

  6. Your photos are extraordinary beautiful – thank you dear Patty for sharing your photos and art with us!
    Happy New Year!
    hugs
    Susi

    Like

  7. I always enjoy when you do a roundup and repeat of past photos/blogs. Your work is too lovely for just one viewing. This time of year is particularly good for pausing and reflecting on the beauty in our lives. Thank you for sharing so much with us.

    Like

  8. what really wonderful collages and glimpses into past T day travels with you Patty. So beautiful. Wishing you a happy T day and very happy New Year too!

    Like

  9. 🙂 It was wonderful looking at your year with us ♥ So much beauty in one spot.

    Like

  10. sparkledaysstudio

    Love seeing all these T posts and photo montages. xox

    Like

  11. You know how much I love your photos as well as your art journal pages! You really know how to set the stage and induce such a wonderful atmosphere!
    sandy xx

    Like

  12. Unique Patty!You’re a great photographer!Happy New Year, my friend!

    Like

  13. Ah such beautiful photos you share with us all year long. You have a gift for photo storytelling.
    Happy T day and Happy New Year!

    Like

  14. What a wonderful overview 🙂

    Happy T Tuesday! And I wish you a Happy New Year if I don’t “see” you before then.

    Like

  15. Happy T-day Patty!
    What a wonderful post (as always) of all your glorious photography. Thank you for sharing it throughout the year.
    Hope your New Year is full of good health and loaded with happiness!

    Like

  16. Sorry, Patty, Christmas has been such a busy time, I’m just getting around to visiting! These images are a delight! I love the tea-pots! My favourite image of all is the birds’ nest with its clutch of eggs resting in the tea pot. Thank you so much for all the beauty you have shared this year. May 2016 be one of unparalleled joy and creativity for you! xx

    Like

  17. All this is saying to me that it’s time to go make a nice pot of tea right now! It’s cold here!

    Like

  18. Happy Tday! I enjoyed your photo collage of all things lovely.
    Wishing you and yours all the best for 2016 (and thank you for visiting already)

    Like

  19. Oh how brilliant ! I love your photo collages – this really is a fantastic review of the year of T! Happy T day! Chrisx

    Like

  20. Dear Patty – just seen that you are in Paris in April -when? We are there for a craft show around the 10th -I do hope you are! !!Hugs, Chrisx

    Like

  21. I’ve never seen matching teapot and cups quite like these. Something that pretty might even turn me into a tea drinker (I prefer coffee).

    Like

  22. You do such a good job! I seem to have run out of steam. (fitting word for a tea post!!!) ha! You are going to Paris?

    Like

  23. love all your teapots

    Like

  24. What a fabulous review of your year in tea! Those beach cups are a riot. I hope the tea didn’t cut too cold from our lovely warm Atlantic ocean water?

    Like

  25. Patty, your teapots are all so beautiful! Wherever do you display them all?!
    My favorite part of the T posts has to be the traveling teacup! I sure do get a kick out of the famous cup’s travels!! xoxo

    Like

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts here...it means a lot to me and I appreciate your visit very much oxo

