2015 in Review by WordPress

WordPress number crunchers have provided a review again this year and I want to thank everyone that stops by and those of you that make the time to leave a comment I appreciate EXTRA much … the top five always kind and generous commenters were Valerie Elizabeth Christie Jeanie and Jo Murray oxoxo

WP Reviewyour continued support of me and my creative journey mean so much as I use my blog as a visual journal to record some of my creative doings…

Magpie's Nest Patty Szymkowicz starbright happy new yearhere is the link for the full report…

18 responses to “2015 in Review by WordPress

  1. Wow, this is the first time I’ve landed on the New Year’s Honours list – thanks! Some blogs I visit are ALWAYS a pleasure, and I hurry to view new posts with joyful anticipation, and your lovely blog is definitely one of them!
    Looking forward to lots of wonderful posts in 2016 – Have a wonderful and creative year! Alles Liebe Patty, hugs, Valerie

    Like

  2. Happy New Year Patty !
    Shame on me that I didn’t make it to be counted in the ” top 5″ this year!
    Wishing us all a creative and healthy 2016!
    oxo Susi

    Like

  3. It is always such a joy to visit your blog filled with your creativity and inspiration. I would miss you and your blog immensely if you were to stop, so I try to keep the appreciation and comments coming your way!

    Like

  4. Cool, I have to say I haven’t looked at mine, been too busy doing all my updating. I will now have to take a look. Great sharing always from you, especially love your blue and white posts, they are so perfect in that gesso journal of yours. xox

    Like

  5. These are fun, aren’t they Patty?!
    Wishing you a happy, healthy & creative 2016, with lots more travelling & photos thrown in for good measure of course! 🙂
    Thanks for all the lovely supporting comments you left for me in 2015!
    Alison xxx

    Like

  6. Fancy that!….great statistics Patty. Your blog is always one that I welcome whenever I sit at the computer. Hope to see more in 2016.

    Like

  7. What a nice way of showing your stats.
    Thanks for sharing it with us.

    Like

  8. I look forward to your posts Patty as I read them as part of my reflection for the day!
    Thank you for always sharing such great posts and art- looking forward to more more More!!
    xoxo

    Like

  9. More one creative year.Let us dissolve our emotions in colors and images in magic.Happy New Year!

    Like

  10. Wow! That’s cool!

    Like

  11. I always love reading your annual report, and am always so happy when I make the list. Of course, whether I made it or not, I would still want to visit, because you are always such an inspiration to me. I get SO many ideas when I visit. It’s like taking a class from a well rounded and experienced teacher. Thanks for all YOU do for this blogging community in general and me in particular.

    Like

  12. In the top 5? Really! Well, coming here is always a treat for me so who can argue?

    The report is really fun. Blogger has similar but its text not all the fun graphics. Love it!

    Like

  13. I love that you can get info like this! Love the fireworks and your beautiful starry page!

    Like

  14. What a fun thing – wish blog-grrr had something as interesting. Happy new year to you Patty – can’t wait to see what this year brings us all.

    Like

  15. Time flies, as it is already January 3 when I hop over to your place to wish you a very happy 2016 – may this year bring love, laughter and happy faces Patty!

    Like

  16. Gorgeous statistics … thanks for sharing, Patty!
    Best wishes for a super 2016 – with lots of creativity, good health and joy!
    Gaby xo

    Like

  17. Oh my goodness! I didn’t even make the Top 5 this year! I’ve become a Slacker.

    Like

  18. Je vous souhaite des rêves à n’en plus finir
    et l’envie furieuse d’en réaliser quelques uns.
    Je vous souhaite d’aimer ce qu’il faut aimer
    et d’oublier ce qu’il faut oublier.
    Je vous souhaite des passions, je vous souhaite des
    silences.
    Je vous souhaite des chants d’oiseaux au réveil…..

    Jacques BREL, en 1968

    Une belle année pour toi et les tiens.
    MAPY

    Like

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts here...it means a lot to me and I appreciate your visit very much oxo

