WS: Silhouettes

This is my second card for the Wednesday Stamper challenge.  I  did not care for the first one I made at all.

When I came upon the black and white cowboy playing card in a deck from the dollar store,  it finally came together.

wssilhouette

I stamped the print background and the boot

16 responses to “WS: Silhouettes

  1. Wow! this is sexy!! Great image.

    Like

  2. great card jenxo

    Like

  3. WOW, very strong design.

    Like

  4. great!! love it!

    Like

  5. This is fantastic! Is he cowboy a stamp? or just the boot?

    Like

  6. This looks great. I have that boot stamp, too, and it is one of my favorite western wear stamps!

    Like

  7. The card is fascinating! Love it.

    Like

  8. so mysterious!!! love this one.

    Like

  9. Just perfect, Patty. Love the handsome silhouette.

    Like

  10. This silhouette is wonderful!

    Like

  11. Lovely, Patty, what a great image 🙂

    Like

  12. OMG Patty this is stunning.
    Brilliant work.

    Like

  13. Such a wonderful silhouette, great work.

    Like

  14. great card. really striking image

    Like

  15. What a great card, Patty!

    Like

  16. Fabulous. I never find anything this great in my Dollar Store.

    Like

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts here...it means a lot to me and I appreciate your visit very much oxo